Advanced search

RP New York > Mission Staff >

Mission Staff

Sylvie Lucas

Sylvie

LUCAS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

General Competence

Chair of the Intergovernmental Negotiations on Security Council Reform

Chair of the Guinea Configuration of the UN Peacebuilding Commission

sylvie.lucas@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Olivier Maes

Olivier

MAES

Deputy Permanent Representative

Reform of the Security Council ǀ Revitalization of the General Assembly ǀ Selection of the Secretary-General

Migration (with Sylvie dos Santos)

Disarmament ǀ First Committee

Peacekeeping ǀ C34 ǀ Security Sector Reform

UN Budget ǀ Contributions to the UN

Communication : Twitter account @LuxembourgUN

olivier.maes@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Flies

Jacques

FLIES

Counsellor

Political Coordinator : UNSC - Article 34 TEU meetings

Peacebuilding Commission: Organizational Committee of the PBC ǀ PBC Guinea and Guinea-Bissau Configurations ǀ Peacebuilding Fund

Sanctions, Counter-Terrorism

Legal Adviser ǀ Sixth Committee ǀ International Criminal Court

Implementation of Agenda 2030 (with Sylvie dos Santos)

Communication: Press relations

jacques.flies@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3916

     

Tom 2013

Tom

REISEN

First Secretary

Human Rights ǀ Third Committee

Children and Armed Conflict

Women and Peace and Security

Protection of Civilians ǀ Responsibility to Protect

UN Women ǀ UNICEF (with Sylvie dos Santos)

Health agenda

Francophonie

Alliance of Civilizations

tom.reisen@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3914

     

Jose Quintus

José

QUINTUS

First Secretary

Head of Administration

UN Administration and Budget ǀ Fifth Committee

Election Officer

Communication: Website

jose.quintus@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3903

     

SDS

Sylvie

DOS SANTOS

Second Secretary

Implementation of Agenda 2030 (with Jacques Flies)

Review Conference of Programme of Action for LDCs

Sustainable Development ǀ Climate Change

Second Committee ǀ ECOSOC ǀ Funds and Programs

UN Women ǀ UNICEF (with Tom Reisen)

Migration (with Olivier Maes)

Humanitarian Affairs

Sylvie.DosSantos@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3912

     

LN

 

Laura

NICOLSON

Expert for Security Council Reform

Phone:(+1) 212-715-3937

     

Isabelle Pasinato

Isabelle

PASINATO-STRONG

Secretary

isabelle.strong@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Magali Guerbi

Magali

GUERBI

Secretary

magali.guerbi@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Soumaya Bellamine

Soumaya

BELLAMINE

Secretary

soumaya.bellamine@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Arleen Pacifico

Arleen

PACIFICO

Reception, Logistics

arleen.pacifico@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Jimmy Leyder

Jimmy

LEYDER

Driver

jimmy.leyder@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589