Advanced search

RP New York > Mission Staff >

Mission Staff

Sylvie Lucas

Sylvie

LUCAS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

sylvie.lucas@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Olivier Maes

Olivier

MAES

Deputy Permanent Representative

olivier.maes@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Flies

Jacques

FLIES

Counsellor

Political Coordinator

Press Relations

jacques.flies@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3916

Gaston Reinig

Gen. (Ret.) Gaston

REINIG

Counsellor

Military Adviser

gaston.reinig@mae.etat.lu

Tél.: (+1) 212-715-3937

Hoffmann

LtCol Guy

HOFFMANN

Counsellor

Deputy Military Adviser

guy.hoffmann2@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3909

Patrick Hemmer

Patrick

HEMMER

Counsellor

Security Council - Africa

patrick.hemmer@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3920

Gianmarco Rizzo

Gianmarco

RIZZO

Counsellor

Security Council - Asia

gianmarco.rizzo@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3933

Luc

Luc

DOCKENDORF

First Secretary

Peacebuilding Commission

luc.dockendorf@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3931

Tom 2013

Tom

REISEN

First Secretary

Third Committee

Children and Armed Conflict

Women and Peace and Security

tom.reisen@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3914

Alain Germeaux

Alain

GERMEAUX

First Secretary

Legal Adviser

Sixth Committee

alain.germeaux@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3932

Degardin

Véronique

DEGARDIN

First Secretary

Head of Administration

Fifth Committee

veronique.degardin@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3903

Anne Dostert

Anne

DOSTERT

Second Secretary

Security Council - Africa

anne.dostert@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3938

Khabirpour RED

Sina

KHABIRPOUR

Second Secretary

Security Council - Middle East

Fourth Committee

sina.khabirpour@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3935

Mores

Philippe

MORES

Second Secretary

Third Committee, Humanitarian Affairs

philippe.mores@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3934

Pierre Mousset

Pierre

MOUSSET

Second Secretary

Security Council - Europe & the Americas

pierre.mousset@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3915

Anne Schintgen

Anne

SCHINTGEN

Second Secretary

Security Council - Africa

Children and Armed Conflict

anne.schintgen@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3912

Maite

Maïté

VAN DER VEKENE

Second Secretary

Second Committee, Economic and Social Council (ECOSOC)

Election Officer

maite.vandervekene@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3919

Spyridoula Metallinou

Spyridoula

METALLINOU

Attaché

Security Council

Sanctions Committees

spyridoula.metallinou@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3936

Isabelle Pasinato

Isabelle

PASINATO-STRONG

Secretary

isabelle.strong@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Magali Guerbi

Magali

GUERBI

Secretary

magali.guerbi@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Soumaya Bellamine

Soumaya

BELLAMINE

Secretary

soumaya.bellamine@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Arleen Pacifico

Arleen

PACIFICO

Logistics

arleen.pacifico@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

Jimmy Leyder

Jimmy

LEYDER

Driver

jimmy.leyder@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589