Advanced search

RP New York > Mission Staff >

Mission Staff

Sylvie Lucas

Sylvie

LUCAS

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

General competence

sylvie.lucas@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Olivier Maes

Olivier

MAES

Deputy Permanent Representative

UN Reform ǀ Disarmament ǀ Peacekeeping

UN Budget ǀ Contributions to the UN

Communication : Twitter account @LuxembourgUN

olivier.maes@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Flies

Jacques

FLIES

Counsellor

Political Coordinator - article 34 meetings

Post-2015 Development Agenda

Financing for Development

Communication: Press relations

jacques.flies@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3916

     

Tom 2013

Tom

REISEN

First Secretary

Human Rights ǀ Third Committee

Children and Armed Conflict

Women and Peace and Security ǀ UN Women

Francophonie ǀ Health agenda

tom.reisen@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3914

     

Jose Quintus

José

QUINTUS

First Secretary

Head of Administration

UN Administration and Budget ǀ Fifth Committee

Communication: Website

jose.quintus@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3903

     

Anne Dostert

Anne

DOSTERT

Second Secretary

Peacebuilding : PBC Organizational Committee, PBC Guinea and Guinea-Bissau, Peacebuilding Fund

Africa, Sanctions, Counter-Terrorism

Legal Advisor ǀ Sixth Committee ǀ International Criminal Court

anne.dostert@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3938

     

Françoise Droulans

Françoise

DROULANS

Second Secretary

Peacekeeping ǀ C34

Disarmament ǀ First Committee

Security Sector Reform

francoise.droulans@mae.etat.lu

Phone:(+1) 212-715-3933

     

Khabirpour RED

Sina

KHABIRPOUR

Second Secretary

Middle East, Europe, Asia, Americas

Fourth Committee

sina.khabirpour@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3935

     

Anne Schintgen Dec 2014

Anne

SCHINTGEN

Second Secretary

Human Rights ǀ Third Committee

Children and Armed Conflict

Humanitarian Affairs ǀ Ebola ǀ Protection of Civilians

Responsibility to Protect ǀ Alliance of Civilizations

anne.schintgen@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3912

     

Maite

Maïté

VAN DER VEKENE

Second Secretary

Post-2015 Development Agenda

Financing for Development

Climate Change ǀ Sustainable Development ǀ Second Committee ǀ Funds and Programs

Elections

maite.vandervekene@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3919

     

Isabelle Pasinato

Isabelle

PASINATO-STRONG

Secretary

isabelle.strong@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Magali Guerbi

Magali

GUERBI

Secretary

magali.guerbi@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Soumaya Bellamine

Soumaya

BELLAMINE

Secretary

soumaya.bellamine@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Arleen Pacifico

Arleen

PACIFICO

Reception, Logistics

arleen.pacifico@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Jimmy Leyder

Jimmy

LEYDER

Driver

jimmy.leyder@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589