Advanced search

RP New York > Mission Staff >

Mission Staff

Amb. Braun

Christian

BRAUN

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

General Competence

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

FR

Fabien

RAUM

Deputy Permanent Representative

Political Coordinator  : UNSC - Article 34 TEU meetings – ACT group meetings

Reform of the Security Council ǀ Revitalization of the General Assembly

Disarmament ǀ First Committee (with Georges Wegener)

Fourth Committee (special political questions) (with Steve Hoscheit)

Peacekeeping ǀ C34 ǀ Security Sector Reform

Peacebuilding ǀ PBC Guinea and Guinea-Bissau Configurations ǀ Peacebuilding Fund

Sanctions, Counter-Terrorism

Legal Adviser ǀ Sixth Committee (with Steve Hoscheit)

ǀ International Criminal Court

fabien.raum@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

RL

René

LAUER

Counsellor

Human Rights | Third Committee (with Tom Englaro)

Thematic questions (also UNSC related) associated to group of friends : Children in armed conflicts, Protection of civilians, Women peace and security, Responsibility to protect, Combat human trafficking, Combat organized crime, Alliance of civilizations 

Migration (with Sylvie dos Santos)

ECOSOC commissions : Commission for social developpment, Commission on the status of women, Commission on popluation an development, NGO committee

Health related questions : AIDS, drugs

Persons with disabilities

Communication : Twitter account @LuxembourgUN (with Sylvie dos Santos)

rene.lauer@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3916

     

Jose Quintus

José

QUINTUS

First Secretary

Head of Administration

UN Administration and Budget ǀ Fifth Committee

Election Officer

Communication: Website

jose.quintus@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3903

     

SDS

Sylvie

DOS SANTOS

Second Secretary

Implementation of Agenda 2030

Sustainable Development ǀ Climate Change

Second Committee ǀ ECOSOC 

Funds and Programs : UNDP, UNFPA, UN Women, UNICEF

Group of Friends on children and Sustainable Development Goals

Migration (with René Lauer)

Humanitarian Affairs | OCHA | Humanitarian Liaison Working Group

Communication : Twitter account @LuxembourgUN (with René Lauer)

sylvie.dossantos@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3912

     

TE

Tom

ENGLARO

Chargé de Mission

Third Committee

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3919

tom.englaro@mae.etat.lu

     

SH

Steve

HOSCHEIT

Chargé de Mission

Fourth Committee

Sixth Committee

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3935

steve.hoscheit@mae.etat.lu

     

SK1

Sébastien

KIEFFER

Chargé de Mission

Second Committee

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3914

sebastien.kieffer@mae.etat.lu

     

GW

Georges

WEGENER

Chargé de Mission

First Committee

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3933

georges.wegener@mae.etat.lu

     

PL

Pauline

LESCH

Intern

Security Council (with Fabien Raum)

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3937

pauline.lesch@mae.etat.lu

     

Isabelle Pasinato

Isabelle

PASINATO-STRONG

Secretary

isabelle.strong@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Magali Guerbi

Magali

GUERBI

Secretary

magali.guerbi@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Soumaya Bellamine

Soumaya

BELLAMINE

Secretary

soumaya.bellamine@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Arleen Pacifico

Arleen

PACIFICO

Reception, Logistics

arleen.pacifico@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Jimmy Leyder

Jimmy

LEYDER

Driver

jimmy.leyder@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589