Advanced search

RP New York > Mission Staff >

Mission Staff

Amb. Braun

Christian

BRAUN

Ambassador, Permanent Representative

General Competence

christian.braun@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Olivier Maes

Olivier

MAES

Deputy Permanent Representative

Reform of the Security Council ǀ Revitalization of the General Assembly ǀ Selection of the Secretary-General

Migration (with Sylvie dos Santos)

Disarmament ǀ First Committee

Peacekeeping ǀ C34 ǀ Security Sector Reform

UN Budget ǀ Contributions to the UN

Communication : Twitter account @LuxembourgUN

olivier.maes@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Flies

Jacques

FLIES

Counsellor

Political Coordinator : UNSC - Article 34 TEU meetings

Peacebuilding Commission: Organizational Committee of the PBC ǀ PBC Guinea and Guinea-Bissau Configurations ǀ Peacebuilding Fund

Sanctions, Counter-Terrorism

Legal Adviser ǀ Sixth Committee ǀ International Criminal Court

Implementation of Agenda 2030 (with Sylvie dos Santos)

Communication: Press relations

jacques.flies@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3916

     

Jose Quintus

José

QUINTUS

First Secretary

Head of Administration

UN Administration and Budget ǀ Fifth Committee

Election Officer

Communication: Website

jose.quintus@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3903

     

SDS

Sylvie

DOS SANTOS

Second Secretary

Implementation of Agenda 2030 (with Jacques Flies)

Review Conference of Programme of Action for LDCs

Sustainable Development ǀ Climate Change

Second Committee ǀ ECOSOC ǀ Funds and Programs

UN Women ǀ UNICEF

Migration (with Olivier Maes)

Humanitarian Affairs

Sylvie.DosSantos@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3912

     

LN

 

Laura

NICOLSON

Expert for Security Council Reform

laura.nicolson@mae.etat.lu

Phone:(+1) 212-715-3937

     

JF

Jessica

FERNANDES

Attachée

Disarmament ǀ First Committee

jessica.fernandes@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3933

     

JO

Julie

OPPERMANN

Attachée

Human Rights ǀ Third Committee

julie.oppermann@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3914

     

ALT

Anne-Laure

THEIS

Attachée

Special Political Questions ǀ Fourth Committee

Legal Issues ǀ Sixth Committee

anne-laure.theis@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3935

     

CW

Cathy

WELTER

Attachée

Human Rights ǀ Third Committee

cathy.welter@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-715-3919

     

Isabelle Pasinato

Isabelle

PASINATO-STRONG

Secretary

isabelle.strong@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Magali Guerbi

Magali

GUERBI

Secretary

magali.guerbi@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Soumaya Bellamine

Soumaya

BELLAMINE

Secretary

soumaya.bellamine@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Arleen Pacifico

Arleen

PACIFICO

Reception, Logistics

arleen.pacifico@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589

     

Jimmy Leyder

Jimmy

LEYDER

Driver

jimmy.leyder@mae.etat.lu

Phone: (+1) 212-935-3589